Bilstein 24-025683 B6 4600 Rear Shock Absorber


15 in stock

Free USA* shipping on orders over $99

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 12pm EST for same day dispatch

Vehicle Application: Chevrolet K2500 2000-1988, K3500 2000-1988, GMC K2500 2000-1988, K3500 1999-1988

Bilstein B6 4600 shock absorbers are designed as a direct fit upgrade to OE shock absorbers on stock height light trucks and SUV’s. These shock absorbers feature a monotube design which provides consistent fade free performance. B6 4600 shock absorbers utilize a unique, velocity sensitive, digressive piston which reacts to changing road conditions. All B6 4600 shock absorbers are tuned for each specific application to ensure optimal performance is achieved. B6 4600 shock absorbers offer a significant improvement in ride quality, handling, and comfort.



Additional information

Weight5.4 lbs
Dimensions26.8 × 3.55 × 3.55 in

Part Number

Placement on Vehicle



Boot Included


Internal Design


Lower Mount Type

Eye 14.1mm


Shock Absorber Type

Upper Mount Type

Bar Pin

Make Model Year Trim
Chevrolet K2500 1988 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1988 Scottsdale
Chevrolet K2500 1988 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1989 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1989 Scottsdale
Chevrolet K2500 1989 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1990 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1990 Scottsdale
Chevrolet K2500 1990 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1991 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1991 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1992 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1992 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1993 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1993 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1994 Base
Chevrolet K2500 1994 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1994 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1994 WT
Chevrolet K2500 1995 Base
Chevrolet K2500 1995 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1995 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1995 WT
Chevrolet K2500 1996 Base
Chevrolet K2500 1996 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1996 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1997 Base
Chevrolet K2500 1997 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1997 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1998 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K2500 1998 Silverado
Chevrolet K2500 1998 WT
Chevrolet K2500 1999 Base
Chevrolet K2500 1999 LS
Chevrolet K2500 2000 Base
Chevrolet K2500 2000 LS
Chevrolet K3500 1988 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1988 Scottsdale
Chevrolet K3500 1988 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1989 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1989 Scottsdale
Chevrolet K3500 1989 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1990 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1990 Scottsdale
Chevrolet K3500 1990 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1991 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1991 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1992 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1992 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1993 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1993 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1994 Base
Chevrolet K3500 1994 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1994 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1995 Base
Chevrolet K3500 1995 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1995 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1996 Base
Chevrolet K3500 1996 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1996 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1997 Base
Chevrolet K3500 1997 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1997 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1998 Cheyenne
Chevrolet K3500 1998 Silverado
Chevrolet K3500 1999 Base
Chevrolet K3500 1999 LS
Chevrolet K3500 2000 Base
Chevrolet K3500 2000 LS
GMC K2500 1988 Sierra
GMC K2500 1988 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1988 Sierra SLX
GMC K2500 1989 Sierra
GMC K2500 1989 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1989 Sierra SLX
GMC K2500 1990 Sierra
GMC K2500 1990 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1990 Sierra SLX
GMC K2500 1991 Sierra
GMC K2500 1991 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1991 Sierra SLX
GMC K2500 1992 Sierra
GMC K2500 1992 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1992 Sierra SLX
GMC K2500 1993 Sierra
GMC K2500 1993 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1993 Sierra SLX
GMC K2500 1994 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 1994 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1994 Sierra SLT
GMC K2500 1995 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 1995 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1995 Sierra SLT
GMC K2500 1996 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 1996 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1996 Sierra SLT
GMC K2500 1997 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 1997 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1997 Sierra SLT
GMC K2500 1998 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 1998 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1998 Sierra SLT
GMC K2500 1999 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 1999 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 1999 Sierra SLT
GMC K2500 2000 Sierra SL
GMC K2500 2000 Sierra SLE
GMC K2500 2000 Sierra SLT
GMC K3500 1988 Sierra
GMC K3500 1988 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1988 Sierra SLX
GMC K3500 1989 Sierra
GMC K3500 1989 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1989 Sierra SLX
GMC K3500 1990 Sierra
GMC K3500 1990 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1990 Sierra SLX
GMC K3500 1991 Sierra
GMC K3500 1991 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1991 Sierra SLX
GMC K3500 1992 Sierra
GMC K3500 1992 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1992 Sierra SLX
GMC K3500 1993 Sierra
GMC K3500 1993 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1993 Sierra SLX
GMC K3500 1994 Sierra SL
GMC K3500 1994 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1994 Sierra SLT
GMC K3500 1995 Sierra SL
GMC K3500 1995 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1995 Sierra SLT
GMC K3500 1996 Sierra SL
GMC K3500 1996 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1996 Sierra SLT
GMC K3500 1997 Sierra SL
GMC K3500 1997 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1997 Sierra SLT
GMC K3500 1998 Sierra SL
GMC K3500 1998 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1998 Sierra SLT
GMC K3500 1999 Sierra SL
GMC K3500 1999 Sierra SLE
GMC K3500 1999 Sierra SLT


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bilstein 24-025683 B6 4600 Rear Shock Absorber”

Your email address will not be published.